Our very first release - the first of a
monumental trilogy that will shape a new and
better future.

The Red Storm is the first book of the new
series by Thomas F. Dawn. The series will be
called ...
The Divine Tragedy - after Dante'.

  To order the book now - click the picture to
the left, which will take you to the catalogue
page, where you can again click the photo of
the book's cover to take you to
Home Page